Sharad Milan & AGM in Melbourne – Sun 20 May 2018

Please join us in welcoming the newly elected Executive Committee for BJSM VIC Chapter. We appreciate their enthusiasm and commitment to take BJSM forward with new ideas.

The committee is a mix of experienced and young generation. Our experienced members would help mentor young generation of leaders.

The new Committee is formed unanimously:

1. Shiv Mishra (President)
2. Rajeev Lal (Vice President)
3. Uma Keshari (Secretary)
4. Saurabh Singh (Treasurer).

Committee members:
Gautam Pandey
Aparna Kumar
Neeraj Das
Rahul Karn
Roushan Jha

Thanks to Rajesh Sinha and Vinit Sharma for helping in committee formation.

Our next get together is Independence Day. Time and venue will be advised in due course.

Uma Keshari
Secretary BJSM-VIC